Connect with us

FULL ALBUM!: Simi – Simisola (All Track Download)

FULLALBUM!: SimiSimisola (All Track Download); X3M Music singer , Simi has finally put out self-titled album ‘SIMISOLA’. The album comes out laced with 15 tracks and this serves as her first project since she broke out as a pop artiste.

It features only one guest appearance and none other than Adekunle Gold. The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.

Check out the album in its entirety below and don’t hesitate to share.

Simi SIMISOLA Album Tracklists/Download Links

1. DOWNLOAD Simi – Remind Me

2. DOWNLOAD Simi – Joromi

3. DOWNLOAD Simi – Aimasiko

4. DOWNLOAD Simi – Complete Me

5. DOWNLOAD Simi – Gone For Good

6. DOWNLOAD Simi – Original Baby

7. DOWNLOAD Simi – One Kain

8. DOWNLOAD Simi – Take Me Back Ft. Adekunle Gold

9. DOWNLOAD Simi – O Wa N’be

10. DOWNLOAD Simi – Smile For Me

11. DOWNLOAD Simi – Angelina

12. DOWNLOAD Simi – HipHop Hurray

** BONUS **

DOWNLOAD Simi – Love Don’t Care

DOWNLOAD Simi – Jamb Question

DOWNLOAD Simi – Tiff

FULL ALBUM!: Simi – Simisola (All Track Download)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Guruzwapaz ( Copyright © 2018 )