Connect with us

Top 100 Best Universities in Nigeria 2018 – Latest 2018/2019 Edition.

Nigerian Universities, Top Universities in Nigeria, 2018/2019 Universities Best Universities, Top Best Universities in Nigeria, 2018/2019 Best rated universities in Nigeria. Scroll down and read more about this article. Explore…

This is to inform the general public that the 2018 Edition of the top 100 best universities in Nigeria has been released by the 4 International Colleges & Universities (4ICU) Organization.

Top 100 Best Universities in Nigeria

Top 100 Best Universities in Nigeria 2018

Based on the ranking released by 4 International Colleges & Universities (4ICU), an international higher education search engine and directory reviewing accredited universities and colleges in the world, we present you the top 100 universities in Nigeria for the year 2018.

This uniRank page features the 2018 Nigerian University Ranking of all officially recognized Nigerian higher-education institutions meeting the following uniRank selection criteria:

  • Being accredited, licensed and/or chartered by the appropriate Nigerian higher education-related organization
  • Offering at least four-year undergraduate degrees (Bachelor degrees) and/or postgraduate degrees (Master or Doctoral degrees)
  • Delivering courses predominantly in a traditional face-to-face, non-distance education format

The uniRank University Ranking aim is to provide a non-academic League Table of all Nigerian Universities based on unbiased and valid web metrics.

Best Universities in Nigeria.

1 University of Ibadan (UI)
2 University of Lagos (UNILAG)
3 Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife (OAU)
4 Ahmadu Bello University Zaria (ABU)
5 University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
6 Covenant University Ota (CU)
7 University of Nigeria (UNN)
8 University of Benin (UNIBEN)
9 University of Abuja (UNIABUJA)
10 University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT)
11 Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA)
12 Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)
13 University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
14 Federal University, Oye-Ekiti
15 Usmanu Danfodio University Sokoto
16 Lagos State University Ojo (LASU)
17 Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)
18 Babcock University (BU)
19 Bayero University Kano (BUK)
20 American University of Nigeria Yola
21 Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso
22 Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti
23 University of Jos (UNIJOS)
24 Landmark University Omu-Aran
25 Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka
26 University of Uyo (UNIUYO)
27 Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi
28 Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umuahia (MOUAU)
29 Enugu State University of Science and Technology
30 Rivers State University of Science and Technology
31 Adekunle Ajasin University
32 Benue State University Makurdi
33 Redeemer’s University Mowe
34 Kwara State University Ilorin
35 Veritas University Abuja
36 Osun State University
37 University of Agriculture, Makurdi
38 Nasarawa State University Keffi
39 African University of Science and Technology
40 Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti
41 University of Calabar (UNICAL)
42 Kogi State University Anyigba
43 Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode
44 Federal University, Dutsin-Ma
45 Ebonyi State University
46 Federal University, Ndufu-Alike Ndufu-Alike
47 University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
48 Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University
49 Nile University of Nigeria
50 Bowen University Iwo
51 Al-Hikmah University Ilorin
52 Delta State University, Abraka
53 Niger Delta University
54 Abia State University Uturu
55 Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma
56 Modibbo Adama University of Technology Yola
57 Federal University, Otuoke Otuoke
58 Imo State University Owerri
59 Olabisi Onabanjo University
60 Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effurun
61 Kaduna State University
62 Federal University, Lokoja
63 Akwa Ibom State University Uyo
64 Benson Idahosa University Benin City
65 Paul University Awka
66 Federal University, Dutse
67 Ajayi Crowther University Oyo Town
68 Lead City University Ibadan
69 Bingham University Auta Balifi
70 Baze University Abuja
71 Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University Lapai
72 Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University Uli
73 Joseph Ayo Babalola University
74 Madonna University Okija
75 Crawford University Faith City
76 Cross River University of Technology Calabar
77 Caritas University
78 Ondo State University of Science and Technology
79 Bells University of Technology Ota
80 Igbinedion University Okada
81 Elizade University Ilara-Mokin
82 Achievers University, Owo
83 Caleb University Imota
84 Kano University of Science and Technology Wudil
85 Federal University, Lafia
86 Sokoto State University
87 Fountain University Oshogbo
88 Adeleke University Ede
89 Federal University, Kashere
90 Federal University, Wukari
91 University of Mkar
92 Oduduwa University Ile Ife
93 Godfrey Okoye University
94 Taraba State University Jalingo
95 Obong University Obong Ntak
96 Yobe State University Damaturu
97 Renaissance University Enugu
98 Salem University Lokoja
99 Wellspring University Benin City
100 Al-Qalam University, Katsina

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Guruzwapaz ( Copyright © 2018 )