Connect with us


Album: Mobi Dixon – “10 Steps Forward”



Album: Mobi Dixon – “10 Steps Forward”

Download Album: Mobi Dixon – “10 Steps Forward” Mp3

The East London trailblazer presents a heavyweight collection of sinuous club anthems. The title track is a tribal house meltdown assisted by Shekhinah’s atmospheric vocals and Mo-T’s jazz trumpet. J’Something graces “Please You” with Portu-kasi splendour, and Samthing Soweto celebrates dance-floor freedom on “Abantu”. “Visa” heads to gqom territory, and dance-pop veteran Tamara Dey makes a welcome return on “Closer.” The final track, “Sthembiso”, finds Donald using R&B flair to push Mobi Dixon 2018 album 10 Steps Forward to new heights.
Tracklist of 10 Steps Forward Album by Mobi Dixon .

1. Mobi Dixon – 10 Steps Forward (feat. Shekhinah & Mo-T) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mobi Dixon – Please You (feat. J’Something) | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mobi Dixon – Abantu (feat. Samthing Soweto) | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Mobi Dixon – Umculo (feat. Nokwazi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Mobi Dixon – Sebenza (feat. Lungisa Xhamela) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mobi Dixon – Impilo (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi & D.J. Brown) | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Mobi Dixon – Kwanele (feat. Nia Pearl) | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Mobi Dixon – Visa (feat. DJ Tira, Nichume & Kwesta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mobi Dixon – Closer (feat. Tamara Dey) | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Mobi Dixon – Sthembiso (feat. Donald) | DOWNLOAD MP3
DOWNLOAD 10 Steps Forward Album ZIP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Guruzwapaz ( Copyright © 2018 )